tick-TS: Customized and reliable solutions

tick-TS provides the solution you need to cover the requirements of your daily business.

Small trading firm

  • Business fields: XETRA, Euronext, BATS/Chi-X, EUREX and international markets via several brokers
  • Memberships: XETRA, Euronext, BATS/Chi-X, EUREX
  • Broker: Yes

tick-TS makes sure that you get your trades done - easily and securely

tick-TS provides you with a dedicated installation of the acclaimed TradeBase MX Platform in the companies' premises in Frankfurt/Main. The connectivity can be enabled by using tick-TS' own multi-member infrastructure.

The service does include market data for XETRA. The connectivity to EUREX can be established by using either a broker already connected to tick-TS like HSBC or CitiGroup or by connecting a new broker the client has already an agreement with. Trading can be done via the TradeBase MX Frontend, the TradeBase MX API or the TradeBase MX FIX-Solution.

Know each of your orders

In addition to the above mentioned solutions tick-TS can also offer trading firms a compliance system called e-Trading Compliance Monitor, which is designed to check the order flow of clients in regards to MAD/MAR regulations.

Big trading firm

  • Business fields: XETRA, Euronext, BATS/Chi-X, EUREX and international markets via several brokers
  • Memberships: XETRA, Euronext, BATS/Chi-X, EUREX
  • Broker: Yes

Yes, tick-TS can provide the tool, market data, connectivity and risk system

tick-TS provides you with a dedicated installation of the acclaimed TradeBase MX platform in the companies' premises in Frankfurt/Main. The connectivity can be enabled by using tick-TS' own multi-member infrastructure.

The service does include market data for XETRA and EUREX. Furthermore tick-TS can host the membership and the connectivity to exchanges like BATS/CHI-X as well as Euronext (Cash/LIFFE). Connectivity to markets covered by brokers can also be done via tick-TS. New brokers can easily be added to the system. Trading can be done via the TradeBase MX Frontend, the TradeBase MX API or the TradeBase MX FIX Solution.

Multi-asset risk system

In addition to trading, tick-TS can provide a multi-asset risk system to control the order flow by parameters defined by the client. It is possible to logically split trading by venue, trader, asset classes and other properties like proprietary trading or client trading.

tick-TS will consult the client on how to implement TradeBase MX in their trading and back office environment.

Interfaces to several back office systems have already been established.

Know each of your orders

In addition to the above mentioned solutions tick-TS can also offer trading firms a compliance system called e-Trading Compliance Monitor, which was designed to check the order flow of clients in regards to MAD/MAR regulations.

Bank

  • Profile: Bank with prop trading and customer trading
  • Business fields: Several memberships and several brokers
  • Memberships: Several
  • Broker: Yes

A comprehensive trading solution integrated into the core banking system

tick-TS provides you with a dedicated installation of the acclaimed TradeBase MX platform in the companies' premises in Frankfurt/Main. The connectivity can be enabled by using tick-TS' own multi-member infrastructure.

The service does include market data for XETRA and EUREX. Furthermore tick-TS is able to host the membership and the connectivity to exchanges like BATS/CHI-X or Euronext (Cash/LIFFE). Connectivity to markets covered by brokers is also available via tick-TS. New brokers will be added easily to the system. Trading is possible via the TradeBase MX Frontend, the TradeBase MX API or the TradeBase MX FIX-Solution.

Accounts can be mirrored to the client’s customer accounts in the client’s core banking application to provide its customers with up-to-date cash and instrument positions. It is possible to route certain end-customers via certain brokers and memberships. It is also possible to use the TBMX Fee Module to provide end-customers with an up-to-date overview in regard to fees payed for certain transactions.

Multi-asset risk system

In addition to trading, tick-TS is able to provide a multi-asset risk system to control the order flow by parameters defined by the client. It is possible to logically split trading by venue, trader, asset classes and other properties like proprietary trading or client trading.

tick-TS will consult the client on how to implement TradeBase MX in their trading and back office environment.

Know each of your orders

In addition to the above mentioned solutions tick-TS can also offer trading firms a compliance system called e-Trading Compliance Monitor, which was designed to check the order flow of clients in regards to MAD/MAR regulations.

Market maker

  • Business fields: Designated sponsoring on XETRA and XETRA Vienna
  • Memberships: XETRA, XETRA Vienna
  • Broker: No

TradeBase MX makes sure your customers connect to you easily

tick-TS provides you with a dedicated installation of the acclaimed TradeBase MX Platform, connected to the XETRA T7 System. With ETI and the designated sponsoring frontend, your traders can quote natively on XETRA and XETRA Vienna. In addition to quoting, the system allows you to enter orders on a market-making capacity as well as propriety and agency trading.

Software provider

  • Business fields: Providing a trading application for customers
  • Memberships: None
  • Broker: No

TradeBase MX Makes sure your software can connect to every market

tick-TS provides its acclaimed TradeBase MX Platform as a cloud service in its data centers in Frankfurt am Main. With FIX and our own API, the customer has the perfect solution to facilitate TradeBase MX functionality in its own application. TradeBase MX will be handling all connectivity to markets, the user authentication and even risk functionality.

Software vendors don’t have to deal with the implementation of exchange interfaces like ETI (XETRA/EUREX) or FIX but can still profit from the virtues of those thechnologies.

  • Like assembling building blocks Working with TradeBase MX is like assembling building blocks. Whatever the task a solution is within reach.
  • Easy integration A vast archive of solutions can be integrated easily – according to your business strategy and your current tasks. And you don’t need to touch your running system.
  • Flexible architecture The systems architecture allows connections between many hardware platforms and a multitude of different operating systems.

tick-TS: Kundenspezifische und zuverlässige Lösungen

tick-TS bietet Ihnen die Software, die Sie für Ihr Tagesgeschäft brauchen.

Kleines Handelshaus

  • Geschäftsfelder: XETRA, Euronext, BATS/Chi-X, EUREX und internationale Märkte über verschiedene Broker
  • Börsenmitgliedschaften: XETRA, Euronext, BATS/Chi-X, EUREX
  • Broker: Ja

tick-TS sorgt dafür, dass Sie Ihre Trades einfach und sicher abwickeln

tick-TS bietet Ihnen eine für Sie betriebene Installation der renommierten TradeBase MX-Plattform in den tick-TS Rechenzentren in Frankfurt am Main. Die Anbindung kann über eine Multi-Member-Anbindung der tick-TS AG erfolgen.

Der Service umfasst auch die Marktdaten für XETRA. Die Anbindung an EUREX erfolgt über einen Broker wie zum Beispiel HSBC Deutschland oder CitiGroup bzw. über einen Broker des Kunden. Der Handel läuft über das TBMX Frontend, die TBMX API oder eine TBMX FIX-Solution.

Haben Sie jede Order im Blick?

Zusätzlich zu den oben genannten Lösungen kann tick-TS allen Handelsunternehmen auch ein Compliance System, den e-Trading Compliance Monitor (ECM), anbieten. Es wurde entwickelt, um den Orderflow hinsichtlich der MAD/MAR-Regularien zu überprüfen.

Großes Handelshaus

  • Geschäftsfelder: XETRA, Euronext, BATS/Chi-X, EUREX und internationale Märkte über verschiedene Broker
  • Börsenmitgliedschaften: XETRA, Euronext, BATS/Chi-X, EUREX
  • Broker: Ja

tick-TS bietet das Handelstool, die Marktdaten, die Anbindung und die Risikokontrolle

tick-TS bietet Ihnen eine für Sie betriebene Installation der renommierten TradeBase MX-Plattform in den tick-TS Rechenzentren in Frankfurt am Main. Die Anbindung kann über eine Multi-Member-Anbindung der tick-TS AG erfolgen.

Der Service beinhaltet Marktdaten für XETRA und EUREX über den Member des Kunden. Des Weiteren ist tick-TS in der Lage, die Mitgliedschaft und die Anbindung an Börsen wie BATS/CHI-X und Euronext Cash/ Euronext Derivative zu hosten. Die Anbindung an Märkte, die über Broker abgedeckt werden, kann ebenfalls über die TBMX Plattform erfolgen. Das System bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit unterschiedliche Routen zu Märkten zu konfigurieren. Zusätzliche Broker können problemlos hinzugefügt werden. Der Handel lässt sich über das TradeBase MX Frontend, die TradeBase MX API oder die TradeBase MX FIX-Solution abwickeln.

Multi-Asset-Risikosystem

Zusätzlich zum Handel kann tick-TS ein Multi-Asset-Risikosystem zur Steuerung des Orderflusses durch kundenspezifische Parameter zur Verfügung stellen. Der gesamte Handel lässt sich nach Handelsplatz, Händler, Assetklassen und anderen Eigenschaften wie Eigenhandel oder Kundenhandel analysieren.

tick-TS berät den Kunden bei der Implementierung von TradeBase MX in seiner Handels- und Back-Office-Umgebung.

Haben Sie jede Order im Blick?

Zusätzlich zu den oben genannten Lösungen kann tick-TS allen Handelsunternehmen auch ein Compliance System, den e-Trading Compliance Monitor (ECM), anbieten. Es wurde entwickelt, um den Orderflow hinsichtlich der MAD/MAR-Regularien zu überprüfen

Bank

  • Profil: Bank mit Eigenhandel und Kundenhandel
  • Geschäftsfelder: Mehrere Börsenmitgliedschaften und Brokeranbindungen
  • Mitgliedschaften: Mehrere
  • Broker: Ja

Umfassende Handelslösung – ins zentrale Banksystem integriert

tick-TS bietet Ihnen eine für Sie betriebene Installation der renommierten TradeBase MX-Plattform in den tick-TS Rechenzentren in Frankfurt am Main. Die Anbindung kann über eine Multi-Member-Anbindung der tick-TS AG erfolgen. 

Der Service beinhaltet Marktdaten für XETRA und EUREX. Weiterhin ist tick-TS in der Lage, die Mitgliedschaft und die Anbindung an Börsen wie BATS/CHI-X oder Euronext Cash/Euronext Derivative zu hosten. Die Anbindung, an die von Brokern abgedeckten Märkte, ist ebenfalls über tick-TS möglich. Zusätzliche Broker werden problemlos in das System integriert. Der Handel lässt sich über das TradeBase MX Frontend, die TradeBase MX API oder die TradeBase MX FIX-Solution abwickeln. 

Die Handelskonten können im zentralen Banksystem auf die Bankkonten der Kunden gespiegelt werden, um aktuelle Cash- und Wertpapier-Positionen darzustellen. Es ist außerdem möglich, ausgewählte Endkunden über bestimmte Makler und Mitgliedschaften zu routen. Mit dem TBMX-Gebührenmodul lässt sich dem Endkunden ein aktueller Überblick über die für seine Transaktionen gezahlten Gebühren vermitteln.

Market Maker

  • Geschäftsfelder: Designated Sponsoring auf XETRA und XETRA Wien
  • Mitgliedschaften: XETRA und XETRA Wien
  • Broker: Nein

TradeBase MX garantiert eine einfache Anbindung Ihrer Kunden

tick-TS bietet Ihnen eine ausschließlich für Sie reservierte Installation der renommierten TradeBase MX-Plattform, die an das XETRA T7 System angeschlossen ist. 

Mit ETI und dem Designated Sponsoring Frontend können Ihre Händler nativ auf XETRA und XETRA Wien quotieren. Zusätzlich zum Quotieren können Sie mit dem System auch das Market-Making übernehmen und sowohl Eigenhandel als auch Kommissionshandel betreiben.

Software Provider

  • Geschäftsfelder: Bereitstellung von Handelsanwendungen für Kunden
  • Mitgliedschaften: Keine
  • Broker: Nein

TradeBase MX sorgt für die Anbindung Ihrer Software an alle Märkte

tick-TS bietet die renommierte TradeBase MX Plattform als Cloud-Service aus seinen Rechenzentren in Frankfurt am Main an. Mit FIX und der integrierten API hat der Kunde die perfekte Lösung, um TradeBase MX Funktionalitäten für seine eigenen Anwendungen zu nutzen. TradeBase MX kann die Anbindung der Märkte, die Benutzerauthentifizierung und die Risikofunktionalität übernehmen. 

Softwareanbieter müssen sich nicht mit der Implementierung von Börsen-Schnittstellen wie ETI (XETRA/EUREX) oder FIX auseinandersetzen, können aber dennoch von den Vorzügen dieser Technologien profitieren.

  • Wie ein Baukasten Mit TradeBase MX zu arbeiten, ist so einfach wie Bausteine zusammenzufügen. Wie immer die Aufgabe heißt, eine Lösung liegt in Reichweite.
  • Einfache Integration Ein umfassendes Archiv von Anwendungen lässt sich mühelos einbeziehen - je nach Geschäftsmodell und aktuellen Aufgaben.
  • Flexible Architektur Die Systemarchitektur erlaubt die komfortable Verbindung von vielen verschiedenen Hardware-Plattformen und zahlreichen unterschiedlichen Betriebssystemen.